Leadership

Catholic Campus Ministry Staff


Fr. David Sharland
Chaplain


fatherdavid.vtccm@gmail.com

Chris Hitzelberger
Director


chitzelberger@gmail.com



Patti Connors
Director of Development


newmanddvt@gmail.com

Amy Rusnak
Finance Manager

Amy
newman.vt@gmail.com

Krysti Patient
Campus Ministry Intern


kpatient.vtnewman@gmail.com

Millie Griesemer
Campus Ministry Intern


griesemer.millie@gmail.com

FOCUS Missionaries

Fellowship of Catholic University Students: www.focus.org


Andrew DeCelle
Team Director


andrew.decelle@focus.org


Carmen DeCelle
Affiliate Missionary


carmen.decelle@gmail.com

Michael Hynes
Missionary


michael.hynes@focus.org

Ellen Chadbourne
Missionary


ellen.chadbourne@focus.org


Erin Shay
Missionary


erin.shay@focus.org

Servant Leaders


Sarah Przybysz
Student Campus Minister



Dominic Adinaro
Assistant Student Campus Minister


dadinaro@vt.edu

Thomas Small
Community Minister


tpsmall@vt.edu

Kacie McCumsey
Communications Minister


mkacie21@vt.edu

Abby Taylor
Christian Formation Minister


abbyrose@vt.edu

Stephanie Flear
Evangelization Minister


sflear@vt.edu

Tommy Cummins
Music Minister


music@vtcatholic.com

Zach Ness
Justice and Service Minister


zachn99@vt.edu

Kieran Koch
Liturgy Minister


kierank@vt.edu

Mercedez Samaniego
Outreach Minister



Michael Byers
Outreach Minister