Leadership

Catholic Campus Ministry Staff


Fr. David Sharland
Chaplain


fatherdavid.vtccm@gmail.com

Chris Hitzelberger
Director


chitzelberger@gmail.com



Patti Connors
Director of Development


newmanddvt@gmail.com

Amy Rusnak
Finance Manager

Amy
newman.vt@gmail.com

Krysti Patient
Campus Ministry Intern


kpatient.vtnewman@gmail.com

Millie Griesemer
Campus Ministry Intern


griesemer.millie@gmail.com

FOCUS Missionaries

Fellowship of Catholic University Students: www.focus.org


Andrew DeCelle
Team Director


andrew.decelle@focus.org


Carmen DeCelle
Affiliate Missionary


carmen.decelle@gmail.com

Michael Hynes
Missionary


michael.hynes@focus.org

Ellen Chadbourne
Missionary


ellen.chadbourne@focus.org


Erin Shay
Missionary


erin.shay@focus.org

Servant Leaders


Peter Loesel
Student Campus Minister



Miranda Strawser
Assistant Student Campus Minister


miranda9@vt.edu

Nick Zaso
Community Minister


nzaso@vt.edu

Dominic Fawls
Communications Minister


dominicf@vt.edu

Lexi Estrada
Christian Formation Minister


ealexia@vt.edu

Kayley Manarchuck
Outreach Minister


kayley12@vt.edu

Kevyn deZavala
Music Minister


music@vtcatholic.com

Makayla Rony
Justice and Service Minister


makayl4@vt.edu

Dominic Adinaro
Liturgy Minister


dadinaro@vt.edu