Leadership

Newman Community Staff


Fr. David Sharland
Chaplain


fatherdavid.vtccm@gmail.com

Chris Hitzelberger
Director


chitzelberger@gmail.com



Irene Saul
Director of Development

2014-08-13_12-19-22_737-1
newmanddvt@gmail.com


Laura Powell
Campus Ministry Intern


laurapowell1116@gmail.com

Amy Rusnak
Finance Manager

Amy
newman.vt@gmail.com

FOCUS Missionaries

Fellowship of Catholic University Students: www.focus.org


Andrew DeCelle
Team Director


andrew.decelle@focus.org


Carmen DeCelle
Missionary


carmen.decelle@gmail.com

Giuliano Mion
Missionary


giuliano.mion@focus.org


Chelsea Dahline
Missionary


chelsea.dahline@focus.org


Gabby Kromer
Missionary


gabrielle.kromer@focus.org

Servant Leaders


Derek Bruce
Student Campus Minister


derbruce@vt.edu


Katie Kowalski
Asst. Student Campus Minister


kkatie97@vt.edu

Katie Goeringer
Music Minister


music@vtcatholic.com

Patrick Mumm
Justice and Service Minister


service@vtcatholic.com

Andi Moskal
Community Minister


hospitality@vtcatholic.com

Joe LaClair
Liturgy Minister


liturgy@vtcatholic.com

Jimmy Singer
Communications Minister


communication@vtcatholic.com

Chris Roy
Christian Formation Minister


croy213@vt.edu

Joe Walker
Outreach Minister


jdub36@vt.edu