Newman Community at Virginia Tech

Catholic Campus Ministry, serving Virginia Tech since 1924

Leadership

Staff

 

Fr. David Sharland, YA

Chaplain

fatherdavid.vtccm@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Hitzelberger

Director of Campus Ministry

chitzelberger@gmail.com

Ms. Irene Saul

Director of Development

newmanddvt@gmail.com

Ms. Lindsey Neimo

Catholic Campus Ministry Intern

lcneimo@gmail.com

Mrs. Amy Rusnak

Finance Manager

newman.vt@gmail.com

FOCUS Missionaries

Fellowship of Catholic University Students: www.focus.org

Ms. Abby Chapman

Team Director

sara.chapman@focus.org

Ms. Jackie Fischer

Campus Missionary

jacqueline.fischer@focus.org

Mr. Giuliano Mion

Campus Missionary

giuliano.mion@focus.org

Mr. Andrew DeCelle

Campus Missionary

ajdecelle@yahoo.com

Mrs. Carmen DeCelle

Campus Missionary

carmen.decelle@gmail.com

Servant Leaders

Alex Hamilton

Student Campus Minister
aham17@vt.edu

Jordan Evans

Assistant Student Campus Minister
jorde95@vt.edu

Peter Lee

Liturgy Minister
liturgy@vtcatholic.com

Maria Bernero

Christian Formation Minister
bmaria13@vt.edu

Derek Bruce

Newman Picture

Justice & Service Minister
service@vtcatholic.com

Coco Viglar

Community Minister
hospitality@vtcatholic.com

Sydney Mabery

Communication Minister
communication@vtcatholic.com

Mackenzie Jones

Music Minister
music@vtcatholic.com

Christian Williams

Evangelization and Discipleship Minister
cdubbs1@vt.edu

Contact Us

P: 540.951.0032
E: See Contact Page

203 Otey St.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Driving Directions


The Newman House
NewmanHouse2

NewmanBanner2

Newman Community at Virginia Tech © 2014 Frontier Theme