Newman Community at Virginia Tech

Catholic Campus Ministry, serving Virginia Tech since 1924

Leadership

Staff

Fr. David Sharland

Director of Campus Ministry

fatherdavid.vtccm@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Hitzelberger

Asst. Director of Campus Ministry

chitzelberger@gmail.com

Mr. Darien Clark

Campus Ministry Intern

dnclark@vt.edu

Mrs. Amy Rusnak

Finance Manager

newman.vt@gmail.com

Mr. Andrew DeCelle

Youth Apostle Missionary

ajdecelle@yahoo.com

Student Servant Leaders

Melina Mercier

Melina
Student Campus Minister
mrm2575@vt.edu

Zach DeSmit


Assistant Student Campus Minister
zachd1@vt.edu

Emily Neyhart


Liturgy Minister
liturgy@vtcatholic.com


Katelyn Catalfamo

Christian Formation Minister
kmcat92@vt.edu

Sean Ross

Christian Formation Minister
seanr94@vt.edu

Catherine Goggins


Justice & Service Minister
service@vtcatholic.com


Annie Quetsch

Community Minister
hospitality@vtcatholic.com

Bryan Faulkner

BryPhoto_150x150x
Communication Minister
communication@vtcatholic.com

Brianne Varnerin

Music Minister
music@vtcatholic.com

Contact Us

P: 540.951.0032
E: See Contact Page

203 Otey St.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Driving Directions →

NewmanHouse2

Newman Community at Virginia Tech © 2014 Frontier Theme